Past Chapter Presidents

19April 2023 Justin R. Vaughn
18December 2022April 2023Adam L. Perry
17August 2022December 2022Chase E. Baker
16November 2021August 2022Danny L. Ambrose
14January 1973December 1973Mr. John D. McNeely
15January 1973December 1974Charles F. Kuehne
12January 1966December 1966James F. Hunt Jr.
13January 1966December 1966James F. Hunt Jr.
10January 1965December 1966Richard D. Torlina
11January 1965December 1965Brian O. Lanier
9January 1960December 1961Mr. Jim L. Yocum
8January 1958December 1959David L. Ferrell
1  Richard F. Meloy
2  Scott D. Tiffany
3  Leonard C. Polas
4  Roger M. Knisley
5  Dr. Art W. Stellar PhD
6  Dr. Art W. Stellar PhD
7  Don L. Falk

The Alpha-Beta Emerging Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Ohio University was installed as a chapter on November 18, 1927.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.